Below are all the contact details you require to get in touch with Derby County Football Club .

Club Address
Derby County Football Club, Pride Park Stadium, Pride Park, Derby, DE24 8XL

Club Telephone Number
0871 472 1884*

Club Email Address
derby.county@dcfc.co.uk

Supporter Liaison Officer
Derby County supporters wishing to contact the club’s designated Supporter Liaison Officer, Angela Allen, are advised to email: slo@dcfc.co.uk or call 01332 667516.

Disabled Liaison Officer
Emma Drury is Derby County's Disabled Liaison Officer.
Tel: 01332 821 044
Disabled Supporters Ticketing Line: 01332 667 528*
Email:emma.drury@dcfc.co.uk
*This number is only to be used for the purpose of Disability & Access enquiries, or for purchasing tickets for a Disabled Supporter. If you call this number for any other reason than those stated above, you will be asked to call the Ticket Office number found below.

Signed Memorabilia

Unfortunately as a direct result of the measures introduced to help combat COVID-19, the club is temporarily stopping players signing items sent by supporters. Thank you for your cooperation and understanding.

Ticket Office
Telephone: 0871 472 1884* (Option 1)
Email: ticket.office@dcfc.co.uk

DCFCMegastore
Telephone: 0871 472 1884* (Option 2)
Email: megastore@dcfc.co.uk
Web: www.dcfcmegastore.com

Matchday Hospitality & Advertising
Telephone: 0871 472 1884* (Option 3)
Email: hospitality@dcfc.co.uk

Conference & Banqueting
Telephone: 0871 472 1884* (Option 4)
Email: DNC.Staffing@dcfc.co.uk

Derby County Community Trust
Telephone: 0871 472 1884* (Option 5)
Email: community@dcct.co.uk
Web: www.derbycountycommunitytrust.com

Finance
Telephone: 0871 472 1884* (Option 6)
Direct Debit Queries: direct-debits@dcfc.co.uk
Other Finance Queries: accounts@dcfc.co.uk

Derby County Training Centre
Tel: 0871 472 1884* (Option 7)
Email: derby.county@dcfc.co.uk

Press Office
Email: press.office@dcfc.co.uk

Website Technical Questions
Email: website@dcfc.co.uk**

Address & Data Changes
If you need to contact the Club regarding any personal information changes, (e.g. address) please email your new and old details toticket.office@dcfc.co.uk.

Ticket Queries
Telephone: 0333 323 1884 (Tickets cannot be purchased on this number)

* Calls cost 13 pence per minute, plus your phone company’s access charge.
** Please note, due to the technical nature of some of the website queries, we cannot accept telephone calls to discuss these.